0

  Festive Season Opening Hours

Wed 23 Dec – OPEN 8am-5pm

Thu 24 Dec – OPEN 8am-4pm

Fri 25 Dec – CLOSED

Sat 26 Dec – CLOSED

Sun 27 Dec – CLOSED

Mon 28 Dec – CLOSED

Tue 29 Dec – OPEN 8am-5pm

Wed 30 Dec – OPEN 8am-5pm

Thu 31 Dec – OPEN 8am-4pm

Fri 1 Jan – CLOSED

Sat 2 Jan – CLOSED

Sun 3 Jan – CLOSED

Mon 4 Jan – CLOSED

Tue 5 Jan – OPEN 8am-5pm

Newsletter

Sign up to our regular email newsletter (approximately monthly) which rounds up all the bits and pieces our customers are interested in, including latest news, featured products for the month, product specials, back-in-stock announcements for popular products, new Wall of Fame items, and DIY inspiration articles. 

For social media users, please like and follow us on Facebook, www.facebook.com/Musgrovesltd, and Instagram, www.instagram.com/musgroveswigram.

Newsletter Archives