0

  Festive Season Opening Hours

Wed 23 Dec – OPEN 8am-5pm

Thu 24 Dec – OPEN 8am-4pm

Fri 25 Dec – CLOSED

Sat 26 Dec – CLOSED

Sun 27 Dec – CLOSED

Mon 28 Dec – CLOSED

Tue 29 Dec – OPEN 8am-5pm

Wed 30 Dec – OPEN 8am-5pm

Thu 31 Dec – OPEN 8am-4pm

Fri 1 Jan – CLOSED

Sat 2 Jan – CLOSED

Sun 3 Jan – CLOSED

Mon 4 Jan – CLOSED

Tue 5 Jan – OPEN 8am-5pm

Get Building with Musgroves

DIY & Building Projects to Try

Musgroves is a treasure trove of new and reclaimed building materials from all over Christchurch and Canterbury. Explore our DIY ideas and project inspiration for your home and garden. Get inspired, build something awesome and show us your creations!